About breathe fresh cosmetics

behind the scenes

breathe fresh cosmetics was founded in Berlin in 2002 as one of the first beauty concept stores of its kind in Europe.

 

From the very beginning, the focus was on unique fragrance projects with independent perfumers and brands beyond the mainstream. In close collaboration with nationally and internationally renowned creatives, breathe fresh cosmetics is the showcase for extraordinary perfume creations and capsule collections.

 

We take a lot of time to select brands and products, because we want to find out which ideas, dreams and personalities are behind the complex fragrance and skin-care creations. We appreciate the individuality and uniqueness of creative people, and their unerring sense for the highest quality in the production of their fragrances. We rely on independent minds and present brands founded from conviction and dedication. This enables us to present perfume afficionados and fragrance lovers with a range of extraordinary creations that are modern, contemporary and also revolutionary, because they uncompromisingly lead the way into the future for the world of fragrances.

 

“Beautiful and Happy Aging”: In the area of ​​skin care, we concentrate exclusively on 100% organically produced clean cosmetic products. Not only are they feel-good factors in beautiful skin-care rituals, they’re also highly effective! They come from manufacturers that use the finest medicinal plant extracts and ingredients, and are specially made for sensitive skin needs. Harmonizing pleasures for skin and soul are guaranteed!

 

With AMALA, HESSE ORGANIC SKINCARE and JULISIS, we stock what are probably the best-known premium natural cosmetics lines in Germany, and the most authentic in the organic cosmetics sector, which are also produced exclusively in Germany.

 

Our brand portfolio in the field of fragrances includes MiN New York, THE ZOO, Nomenclature, Humiecki & Graef, ONEofTHOSE, Gravel, Parfums Quartana, Alchemico Goti , Escentric Molecules Ormonde Jayne, Boudicca, Boris Bidjian Saberi, 10SeiOTTO, Naomi Goodsir, Laboratorio Olfattivo, Liaison de Parfum …

 

Has our concept and product range made you curious to know more? We’re currently revising our online shop, but this doesn’t affect our personal service for you in any way. Just call us or send us an email. We’re happy to be here for you!

 

With fresh regards, Breathe Team

 

Opening Hours

Monday & Tuesday

10am–10pm

Wednesday to Saturday

12–6pm

Sunday

Closed

seulen_totale_edited_edited.jpg

©2020 by Breathe Cosmetics.  Impressum

About breathe fresh cosmetics

behind the scenes

breathe fresh cosmetics wurde 2002 in Berlin gegründet, als einer der ersten Beauty-Concept-Shops seiner Art in Europa.

Von Anfang an lag der Fokus auf einzigartigen Duft-Projekten mit unabhängigen Parfumeuren und Marken jenseits des Mainstreams. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit nationalen und international renommierten Kreativen ist breathe fresh cosmetics das Schaufenster für außergewöhnliche Parfumkreationen und Capsule Collections.

Wir nehmen uns für die Auswahl der Marken und Produkte sehr viel Zeit, weil wir erfahren wollen, welche Ideen, Phantasien und Persönlichkeiten hinter den komplexen Duft- und Pflegekreationen stehen. Wir schätzen die Individualität und Einzigartigkeit der Kreativen und ihr Gespür für allerhöchste Qualität bei der Herstellung ihrer Düfte. Wir setzen auf unabhängige Köpfe und präsentieren Marken, die aus Überzeugung und Hingabe gegründet wurden. Damit können wir Parfumafficionados und Duftliebhaberinnen eine Range an außergewöhnlichen Kreationen präsentieren, die gegenwärtig, zeitgenössisch und auch revolutionär sind, weil sie für die Welt der Düfte auch kompromisslos in die Zukunft weisen.

„Beautiful and Happy Aging“: Im Bereich der Hautpflege konzentrieren wir uns ausschließlich auf 100% organisch hergestellte Clean-Kosmetik-Produkte. Sie sind nicht nur Hautschmeichler für schöne Pflegerituale, sondern wahre Pflegwerkzeuge! Sie kommen aus Manufakturen, die feinste Heilpflanzenextrakte und Ingredienzien verwenden und speziell für sensible Hautbedürfnisse hergestellt werden. Harmonisierender Genuss für Haut & Seele sind garantiert!

 

Mit AMALA, HESSE ORGANIC SKINCARE und JULISIS führen wir die wohl in Deutschland bekanntesten, im Bereich der Bio-Kosmetik authentischsten Premium-Naturkosmetiklinien, die auch ausschließlich in Deutschland produzieren.

Unser Markenportfolio im Bereich der Düfte umfasst MiN New York, THE ZOO, Nomenclature, Humiecki & Graef, ONEofTHOSE, Gravel, Parfums Quartana, Alchemico Goti, Escentric Molecules Ormonde Jayne, Boudicca, Boris Bidjian Saberi, 10SeiOTTO, Naomi Goodsir, Laboratorio Olfattivo, Liaison de Parfum...

Hat Sie unser Konzept und unsere Produktauswahl neugierig auf mehr gemacht? Zwar überarbeiten wir aktuell unseren Online-Shop, was allerdings unseren persönlichen Service für Sie in keinster Weise beeinträchtigt. Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns eine Email. Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Mit frischen Grüßen, Breathe Team

 

Opening Hours

Monday & Tuesday

10am–10pm

Wednesday to Saturday

12–6pm

Sunday

Closed

seulen_totale_edited_edited.jpg